Thursday, June 5, 2008

Lil Wayne- 3 Peat (Instrumental)


Lil Wayne- 3 Peat (Instrumental)

Plies- Definition Of Real

Download Full CD
Plies - Definition Of Real

1. I'm Da Man feat. Trey Songz
2. Ol' Lady
3. Bushes
4. Worth Goin' Fed Fo
5. Dat Bitch
6. Somebody (Loves You)
7. Feel Like Fuckin'
8. Watch Dis
9. Who Hotter Than Me
10. 1 Day
11. Bust It Baby Part 2 feat. Ne-Yo
12. Shit Bag
13. Please Excuse My Hands feat. The-Dream
14. Rich Folk
15. #1 Fan feat. Keyshia Cole & J. Holiday

Props To itsanother1

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Lil Wayne- Got Money (Official Remix)

This is the official remix feat. Mack Maine and T-Pain. It's a hot remix! The Carter 3 June 10, go get it!!! Yung Mulah Baby!

Lil Wayne- Got Money ft. Mack Maine & T-Pain (Remix)

Young Jeezy- Re-Up Gang ft. Rick Ross

Download @

Trick Daddy Dissin Plies?

Trick Daddy Giving a shout out, to everyone in the song Out Here Grindin, then dissin Plies for not showing up to the video shoot!

Props To WSHH

Lupe Fiasco - Cold World (Unreleased)

Download: Lupe Fiasco - Cold World (Unreleased)

Props To FSD

Jadakiss- Bang Bang ft. Rashad


Jadakiss - Bang Bang feat. Rashad

Props to AJ!

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Lil Chuckee- Born Stuntin' ft. Birdman

Another new track from Lil Wayne new Young Money artist, Lil Chuckee feat. Birdman


Tyga - No Introduction [Retail/Explicit]

01. Diamond Life
02. Coconut Juice (Ft. Travis McCoy)
03. Supersize Me
04. Don’t Regret It Now
05. Pillow Talkin’
06. Cartoonz
07. Teenage Crush
08. Woww
09. Summertime
10. U Can Do It
11. Press 7
12. Est. (80’s Baby)

Click To Download HERE

Lil Chuckie aka Weezy's Mini Me

Lil' Chuckee - Ya Heard me

D12 - Return Of The Dozen: The Mixtape Vol.1

01. Intro(Feat. Dolo)
02. We Back
03. Throw ‘Em Up High
04. The Drill
05. Cheatin’ In The Bedroom(Feat Monica Blaire & King Gordy)
06. Biggest G(Feat. Maestro)
07. If You Want It - Kuniva
08. U Never Know09. I Am Gone(Feat. King Gordy)
10. Win Or Lose - Swift(Feat. King Gordy)
11. I’m From The D
12. Suicide(Feat. Sindy Syringe)
13. Plead For Your Life(Feat. Royce Da 5′9″)
14. Get This Paper(Feat. Rod Dae of Rock Bottom)
15. You’re Not Gangsta(Feat. King Gordy)
16. That’s The Way That Goes
17. This Situation(Feat. King Gordy & Black Face of Rock Bottom)
18. 13 MC’s(Feat. Marv Won, Stretch Money, Rare, Famous, X-Factor, 2Pac, T-Flame, Quest McCody, Swann, 3, Young Who?, Young Miles & Guilty Simpson)
19. Mrs. Pitts(Feat. King Gordy)
20. Outro(Feat. Dolo)
21. Don’t Hate (Bonus Track)(Feat. King Gordy)

Click To Download Part One HERE (RS)

Click To Download Part Two HERE (MU)

Young Jeezy- Put On ft. Kanye West [Official Album Version]

The Official Album Version.... G